North Shore 104.9 Contact Information

North Shore 104.9
WBOQ
Westport Communications
8 Enon Street
Beverly, MA 01915



Listener/Contest Line: 800-370-1049
Business Line: 978-927-1049
Fax: 978-921-2635

President
Todd Tanger
978-927-1049 ext. 12
Email
Todd@Northshore1049.com

General Manager
JoAnn Gillette
978-927-1049 ext. 19
Email
jgillette@NorthShore1049.com

Business Manager
Joanne Flannery
978-927-1049 ext. 26
Email
Joanne@NorthShore1049.com

Promotions & Website
Andrew Holden
978-927-1049 ext. 13
Email
Promo@NorthShore1049.com
Andrew@NorthShore1049.com

Production Manager
Jay Foss
978-927-1049 ext. 22
Email
Production@NorthShore1049.com

Aurelia Nelson
978-927-1049 ext. 14
Email
Aurelia@NorthShore1049.com

Jeff Clothey
978-927-1049 ext. 15
Email
Jeff@NorthShore1049.com

Andrea Curewitz
978-927-1049 ext. 16
Email
Andrea@NorthShore1049.com

Maura Sousa
978-927-1049 ext. 20
Email
Maura@NorthShore1049.com
On-Air Now